Club Stats

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Club Established 1909
Club Premierships A Grade – 1924, 1960, 2004, 2007
Reserve Grade – 1960, 1985, 2008, 2012
Under 18’s – 1958, 1960, 1966, 1988, 2007, 2008, 2012
Club Chamionships NRRRL – 2007, 2008
Representative Duties
NSWCHS Daniel Malevanik, Kurt Mulcahy, Jacob Miller, Eden Syme, Matt Mulcahy, Dane Chisholm
Mark Condon, Andrew Maroney,
CRL Geoff Hampson, Nick Ciani, David Parker
State League Andrew Maroney
NSW Vic Armbruster 1922, David Parker U19’s, Jacob Miller U20’s
NRL U20’s Jy Hitchcox, Sam Martin, Cody Nelson, Jacob Miller, Matt Mulcahy, Jack Gosiewski, Eden Syme, Aaron Booth
NRL Glen Godbee, Jacob Miller, Dane Chisholm, Cody Nelson, Jy Hitchcox
Australia Vic Armbruster 1924, 1929-30, Jacob Miller U20’s

NRL Player Pathway

Mullumbimby Giants Senior and Junior club has produced a number of elite players over the years. These players have progressed through a pathway to the NRL level.Please play the video below …
 Player  Year  NRL Club
Glen Godbee 1995 Gold Coast Chargers
Jacob Miller 2011 West Tigers
Dane Chisholm 2012 Melbourne Storm, West Tigers
Cody Nelson 2014 Gold Coast Titans, Parramatta Eels
Jy Hitchcox 2014 West Tigers
Under 20’s
Sam Martin 2009 Melbourne Storm, Brisbane Broncos, Gold Coast Titans
Cody Nelson 2009 Gold Coast Titans
Dane Chisholm 2010 Gold Coast Titans, Melbourne Storm
Jy Hitchox 2010 Gold Coast Titans, West Tigers
Jacob Miller 2011 West Tigers
Matt Mulcahy 2012 West Tigers
Jack Gosiewski 2013 South Sydney Rabbitohs
Eden Syme 2014 South Sydney Rabbitohs
Aaron Booth 2014 South Sydney Rabbitohs